ikan Home > Dealers > International Dealers

International Dealers

Algeria Website Email Phone
Algiers dxb Technology info@dxbtechnology.com 213.55.59.56.138
Argentina Website Email Phone
Buenos Aires Digital Video Group hcaudet@svc.com.ar 541.152.188000
Australia Website Email Phone
Artarmon Digistor enquiries@digistor.com.au 61.2.9431.6000
Artarmon Videocraft sales@videocraft.com.au 61.2.9436.3050
Burwood Videocraft sales@videocraft.com.au 61.3.9888.8511
Carindale VideoPro carindale@videopro.com.au 61.7.3398.2577
Chatswood Paxtons paxtons.com.au/contact-form.html 61.2.9413.1144
Cheltenham New Media Sales sales@new-media.com.au 61.3.8512.0114
Eagle Farm VideoPro sales@videopro.com.au 1300.VIDEOPRO
Fortitude Valley VideoPro valley@videopro.com.au 61.7.3250.0055
Helensvale VideoPro helensvale@videopro.com.au 61.7.5529.4222
Hornsby Paxtons paxtons.com.au/contact-form.html 61.2.9476.1363
Mitchell Videocraft sales@videocraft.com.au 61.2.6241.2122
Nerang Digistor enquiries@digistor.com.au 1800.643.789
Notting Hill Videoguys Australia sales@videoguys.com.au 61.3.9543.8885
Osborne Park Vizcom Technologies info@vizcom.com.au 61.8.9242.8442
Parramatta Paxtons paxtons.com.au/contact-form.html 61.2.9635.9696
South Melbourne Digistor enquiries@digistor.com.au 61.3.9645.5000
Sydney Paxtons paxtons.com.au/contact-form.html 61.2.9299.2999
Austria Website Email Phone
Wien Digitalstore Vienna Fotohandelsges M.B.H. office@digitalstore.at 43.1.523.23.33.0
Wien LB Electronics GmbH info@lb-electronics.at 43.1.36030
Belgium Website Email Phone
Antwerpen Format C Communications video@formatc.be 32.3.641.63.30
Canada Website Email Phone
Ancaster Henry's ancaster@henrys.com 905.648.9754
Barrie Henry's barrie@henrys.com 705.720.2300
Brampton Henry's brampton@henrys.com 905.457.7200
Burlington Henry's burlington@henrys.com 905.319.9190
Burnaby Lorne Lapham Sales & Rentals info@llsr.com 604.298.3224
Burnaby Matrix MVCC carriemalcolm@matrixvideocom.com 604.436.4492
Burnaby Trew Audio Vancouver info@trewaudio.com 877.333.9122
Calgary Matrix MVCC carriemalcolm@matrixvideocom.com 403.640.4490
Calgary Vistek calgary.sales@vistek.ca 800.561.0333
Cambridge Henry's cambridge@henrys.com 519.622.0022
Dartmouth Henry's dartmouth@henrys.com 902.481.2213
Edmonton Matrix MVCC carriemalcolm@matrixvideocom.com 780.489.8787
Edmonton Vistek edmontonsales@vistek.ca 877.484.0333
Halifax Henry's halifax@henrys.com 902.450.2552
Kanata Henry's kanata@henrys.com 613.836.1016
London Henry's northlondon@henrys.com 519.679.2221
London Henry's london@henrys.com 519.686.7481
Markham Henry's markham@henrys.com 905.201.8926
Mississauga Henry's mississauga@henrys.com 905.568.1922
Mississauga Henry's mississaugadundas@henrys.com 905.238.4989
Mississauga Vistek mississaugasales@vistek.ca 877.923.1777
Montreal L.L. Lozeau info@lozeau.com 514.274.6577
Montreal Sono Video Montreal ventes@sonovideo.com 514.322.8774
Nepean Henry's nepean@henrys.com 613.224.0649
Newmarket Henry's newmarket@henrys.com 905.898.4655
Oakville Henry's oakville@henrys.com 905.337.9331
Oshawa Henry's oshawa@henrys.com 905.728.4631
Ottawa Henry's ottawa@henrys.com 613.232.5368
Ottawa Vistek ottawasales@vistek.ca 888.428.4466
Quebec Sono Video Québec ventes@sonovideo.com 418.622.2966
Regina Matrix MVCC carriemalcolm@matrixvideocom.com 306.757.5902
Saskatoon Matrix MVCC carriemalcolm@matrixvideocom.com 306.652.5033
Scarborough Henry's scarborough@henrys.com 416.298.2021
St. Catharines Henry's stcatharines@henrys.com 905.937.5407
St. John's Henry's stjohns@henrys.com 709.738.7900
Sudbury Henry's sudbury@henrys.com 705.560.8686
Thornhill Henry's thornhill@henrys.com 905.886.1020
Toronto DV Shop 1.416.604.1492
Toronto Henry's toronto@henrys.com 416.868.0872
Toronto Trew Audio Toronto info@trewaudio.com 866.778.8739
Toronto Vistek salesinquiries@vistek.ca 888.365.1777
Vancouver Fusion Cine Sales & Rentals sales@fusioncine.com 1.604.879.0003
Vancouver Miller Canada peter@millercanada.com 604.685.4654
Vaughan Henry's vaughan@henrys.com 905.303.5076
Victoria Matrix MVCC carriemalcolm@matrixvideocom.com 604.436.4492
Waterloo Henry's waterloo@henrys.com 519.884.4035
Windsor Henry's windsor@henrys.com 519.250.3113
Winnipeg Henry's wpgkenaston@henrys.com 204.477.0000
Chile Website Email Phone
Providencia Ríos y Compañía rios@riosycia.cl 56.2.23334446
Vitacura Inversiones David and Joseph info@davidandjoseph.cl 56.2.2952.7272
China Website Email Phone
Kowloon Bay Ideal Systems Asia Pacific Ltd. project01@idealsys.com 852.2801.4040
Colombia Website Email Phone
Bogota Abanna SAS ijaramillo.abanna@cable.net.co 57.12.356.385
Bogota Internacional de Cámaras y Lentes Sas pierre.b@iclsas.com 57.1.6406877
Medellin Era Electronica eospina@eraelectronica.com 57.4.444.7722
Ecuador Website Email Phone
Quito Telecuador C. Ltd. flandivar@telecuador.net 02.250.4862
Quito Veinco ricardo@veincotvfilm.com 2542229/2565738
El Salvador Website Email Phone
San Salvador Audio Video Profesional asistentecomercial@avprofesional.com 503.2253.2800
France Website Email Phone
Bobigny Broadcastor info@broadcastor.fr 33.1.48.40.58.74
Paris Lovinpix contact@lovinpix.com 33.1.71.19.79.99
Germany Website Email Phone
CVC info@cvc.de 06855.9960.46
Griesheim A.F. Marcotec GmbH shop@marcotec-shop.de 49.6155.88777.66
Greece Website Email Phone
Athens MC Manios cecilia@mcmanios.gr 30.210.6452995
Guatemala Website Email Phone
Guatemala City TRA Broadcast 502.2258.6814
Honduras Website Email Phone
Tegucigalpa Lim Communications atencionalcliente@limcom.net 507.2239.0950
Indonesia Website Email Phone
Jakarta HARIC info@haric.co.id 62.21.29622462
Italy Website Email Phone
Gorizia BL2Store sales@bl2.it 39.0481.2530890
Mexico Website Email Phone
Morexport carlos.moreno@morexport.com 5233.3133.5000
Nolasco Audio Video S.A. ullanas@nolascoav.com 5281.8342.7444
Sistemas Digitales AV e_gutierrez@sistemasdigitalesav.com.mx 5255.5639.3510
Barranca del Muerto Escape Audio ramon_chavez@escapeaudio.com.mx 52.55.5664.3500
Guadalajara DVPro amoreno@dvpro.tv 5233.1593.2547
Mexico City Color Cassettes S.A.D.E. C.V. venta@colorcassettes.com.mx 01.800.022.6567
Mexico City VideoStaff staffdf@prodigy.net.mx 52.55.5533.5546
New Zealand Website Email Phone
Auckland Protel Technologies sales@protel.co.nz 64.9.414.0477
Wellington Protel Technologies sales@protel.co.nz 64.4.801.9494
Nicaragua Website Email Phone
Managua Audio Video Profesional avpnic@avprofesional.com 505.2264.0407
Nigeria Website Email Phone
Highway Communications africasales@highwayavs.com 44.0.208.558.5627
Norway Website Email Phone
Oslo Scandinavian Photo AS info@scandinavianphoto.no 47.21.65.98.40
Stockholm Scandinavian Photo AS info.stockholm@scandinavianphoto.se 770.771100
Portugal Website Email Phone
Lisboa Pantalha, Lda. geral@pantalha-spi.pt 351.21.754.36.40
Porto Pantalha, Lda. geral@pantalha-spi.pt 351.21.754.36.41
Puerto Rico Website Email Phone
Caribbean Broadcast Suppliers INC hugo@cbspr.com 787.758.6261
San Juan Caribbean Broadcast Suppliers Inc. sales@cbspr.com 787.758.6261
Qatar Website Email Phone
Techno Q zkaaki@technoq.com 974.468.9494
Singapore Website Email Phone
Technopreneur Centre Media Architects Pte Ltd sales@media-architects.tv 65.6779.6155
Spain Website Email Phone
Madrid Kerkin Audiovisuales info@kerkin.net 34.639.963.877
Switzerland Website Email Phone
Zürich LIGHT + BYTE AG e.agovic@lb-ag.ch 41.43.311.2030
United Arab Emirates Website Email Phone
Dubai dxb Technology info@dxbtechnology.com 971.50.925.14.15
Dubai MediaCast Info@mediacastsys.com 971.4.439.2383
United Kingdom Website Email Phone
London Camera Kings team@camerakings.co.uk 020 3828 7440
London Prokit enquiries@prokit.com 020.8995.4664
Studley Creative Video Productions info@cvp.com 01527.854.222
Venezuela Website Email Phone
Inversiones David and Joseph david@djpro.tv 58212.241.5816
Inversiones David and Joseph info@djpro.tv 58.212.243.2626