Dealers


US Dealers

Arkansas Website Email Phone
Fayetteville Bedford Camera & Video sean@bedfords.com (479) 521-1212
Fort Smith Bedford Camera & Video fortsmith@bedfords.com (479) 785-1212
Little Rock Bedford Camera & Video littlerock@bedfords.com (501) 224-2020
Little Rock The Field Shop mdelinde@fieldshop.com (866) 400-4535
Mountain View Edgemont Video sales@edgemontvideo.com (800) 371-5777
Rogers Bedford Camera & Video rogers@bedfords.com (479) 636-2424
Arizona Website Email Phone
Phoenix Ear Professional Audio Video sales@ear.net (800) 473-6914
Phoenix Troxell Communications purchasing@trox.com (602) 437-7240
Tempe BKW Incorporated sales@bkwinc.net (602) 431-1158
California Website Email Phone
Benicia California Media Solutions, INC. orders@calmediasolutions.com (888) 881-8273
Burbank Advantage Video Systems jeff@advantagevideosystems.com (800) 287-5095
Burbank Band Pro Film & Digital info@bandpro.com (818) 841-9655
Burbank Filmtools sales@filmtools.com (888) 807-1900
Burbank VTP sales@vtpcorp.com (818) 566-9898
Dublin Geelers Inc. sales@geelers.com (925) 452-8200
Dublin Mike's Camera S23mgr@mikescamera.com (925) 829-3670
Emeryville Advanced Systems Group info@asgllc.com (510) 654-8300
Glendale Express Video Supply sales@evsonline.com (800) 238-8480
Glendale TV Pro Gear info@tvprogear.com (818) 246-7100
Hollywood Hot Rod Cameras email@hotrodcameras.com (323) 230-3589
Los Angeles FilmWare Products info@filmwareproducts.com (310) 933-6251
Los Angeles Laservision World info@avlgear.com (323) 730-5050
Los Angeles Samy's Camera orders@samys.com (800) 321-4726
Los Angeles Trew Audio info@trewaudio.com (800) 241-8994
Menlo Park Mike's Camera S22mgr@mikescamera.com (650) 323-7701
Mill Valley Mike's Camera S21mgr@mikescamera.com (415) 383-6477
North Hollywood Location Sound Corp sjoachim@locationsound.com (818) 980-9891
Pleasant Hill Mike's Camera S25mgr@mikescamera.com (925) 827-1571
Sacramento Mike's Camera S24mgr@mikescamera.com (916) 444-6080
San Diego AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
San Fernando Acey Decy sales@aceydecy.com (818) 408-4444
Sunnyvale VMI, Inc sales@vmivideo.com (408) 745-1700
Woodland Hills Woodland Hills Camera orderinfo@telescopes.net (818) 347-2270
Colorado Website Email Phone
Boulder Mike's Camera Store1@mikescamera.com (303) 443-1715
Centennial Burst Video info@burstvideo.com (303) 649-9600
Colorado Springs Mike's Camera Store13@mikescamera.com (719) 597-1575
Denver Barbizon rtl@barbizon.com (303) 394-9875
Denver Barbizon Colorado BWRsales@barbizon.com (303) 394-9875
Denver Mike's Camera Store4@mikescamera.com (303) 733-2121
Denver Peak Media sales@peakmediainc.com (877) 728-7325
Lone Tree Mike's Camera Store2@mikescamera.com (303) 708-9655
Wheatridge Mike's Camera Store10@mikescamera.com (303) 424-0430
Connecticut Website Email Phone
Hartford Camera Bar camerabar@aol.com (860) 525-2159
North Branford BarnDoor Lighting Outfitters info@barndoorlighting.com (888) 276-3667
Delaware Website Email Phone
Washington DC Shadowstone info@shadowstone.com (202) 635-9400
Georgia Website Email Phone
Atlanta Amitrace sales@amitrace.com (800) 962-4489
Atlanta Comprehensive Technical Group, Inc info@ctgatlanta.com (888) 557-4284
Atlanta Showcase, Inc. sales@showcaseinc.com  (800) 886-1976
Iowa Website Email Phone
Urbandale AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
Illinois Website Email Phone
Chicago Barbizon cmoore@barbizon.com (773) 276-8500
Chicago Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Indiana Website Email Phone
Carmel Duncan Video, Inc. mnault@duncanvid.com (317) 815-6300
Columbus CIM Audio Visual sales@climav.com (800) 742-5036
Kansas Website Email Phone
Overland Park Nuvidia/VSA support@nuvidia.com (913) 599-5200
Overland Park Overland Photo sales@overlandphoto.com (913) 648-5950
Massachusetts Website Email Phone
Boston Barbizon jmaxwell@barbizon.com (800) 935-3920
Boston Hunt's Photo and Video kenmore@wbhunt.com (617) 778-2222
Boston Rule Boston Camera answers@rule.com (800) 785-3266
Cambridge Hunt's Photo and Video cambridge@wbhunt.com (617) 576-0969
Hanover Hunt's Photo and Video hanover@wbhunt.com (781) 312-1166
Holyoke Hunt's Photo and Video holyoke@wbhunt.com (413) 585-9430
Melrose Hunt's Photo and Video ecommerce@wbhunt.com (800) 221-1830
Newton Talamas sales@talamas.com (617) 928-0788
Norwood Integrated Solutions Group Boston info@isgboston.com (781) 769-7810
Maryland Website Email Phone
Wheaton Washington Professional Systems info@wpsworld.com (301) 942-6800
Maine Website Email Phone
South Portland Hunt's Photo and Video portland@wbhunt.com (207) 773-9555
Michigan Website Email Phone
Ann Arbor CameraMall sales@cameramall.com (734) 997-5031
Troy Advanced Lighting & Sound sales@go-als.com (248) 298-2995
Troy VSA Great Lakes info@glmms.net (866) 437-8273
Minnesota Website Email Phone
Minneapolis Cinequipt bheiber@cinequipt.com (612) 627-9080
St. Louis Park Z Systems sales@zsyst.com (952) 974-3140
Missouri Website Email Phone
Imperial Video Assistance Company glenn@glennwolk.com (636) 467-2428
Maryland Heights Conference Technologies, Inc MSivesind@conferencetech.com (314) 993-1400
Springfield Bedford Camera & Video springfield@bedfords.com (417) 883-8300
Mississippi Website Email Phone
Jackson Delta Electronics, Inc. gleb@dedms.com (601) 969-2929
Montana Website Email Phone
Bozeman Bozeman Camera bozemancamera@gmail.com (406) 586-8300
North Carolina Website Email Phone
Charlotte Barbizon jmontgomerie@barbizon.com (704) 372-2122
Chatham Technical Video Systems Inc tvsinc@techvid.tv (877)-359-5313
Nebraska Website Email Phone
Lincoln VSA Inc. Lincoln sales@vsa1.com (800) 888-2140
Omaha AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
New Hampshire Website Email Phone
Concord Access AV info@accessavnh.com (603) 224-2300
Manchester Hunt's Photo and Video ecommerce@wbhunt.com (800) 221-1830
NJ Website Email Phone
Clifton Shadowstone info@shadowstone.com (973) 458-9550
Fairfield Unique Photo customer-service@uniquephoto.com (800) 631-0300
Hoboken Unique Photo customer-service@uniquephoto.com (973) 377-5056
Kenilworth Diversified Systems sales@divsystems.com (908) 245-4833
Somerset VCA Video Corporation of America info@vcaglobal.com (732) 545-8000
Nevada Website Email Phone
Las Vegas Visual Communication Systems kbaird@vcspro.com (702) 876-2373
New York Website Email Phone
Brooklyn Focus Camera sales@focuscamera.com (718) 437-8836
New York AbelCine Tech/NY sales@abelcine.com (212) 462-0131
New York All Mobile Video (AMV) ethielking@allmobilevideo.com (212) 586-8616
New York B&H Photo Video Pro-Audio sales@bhphotovideo.com (212) 239-7500
New York Barbizon benysales@barbizon.com (212) 586-1620
New York CSI Rentals orders@csirentals.com (212) 243-7368
New York E.C. Professional Video Inc. info@ecprovideo.com (212) 333-5570
New York Gotham Sound info@gothamsound.com (866) 468-4268
Saugerties Markertek sales@markertek.com (800) 522-2025
Ohio Website Email Phone
Avon Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Avon The Pixel Connection sales@ThePixelConnection.com (440) 934-1544
Beavercreek Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Cincinnati Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Cleveland Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Columbus Midwest Photo Exchange mark@mpex.com (866) 940-3686
Dayton Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Fairlawn Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Lewis Center Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Mentor Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Middleburg Heights Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Solon Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Oklahoma Website Email Phone
Oklahoma City Bedford Camera & Video okc@bedfords.com (405) 943-1047
Tulsa Bedford Camera & Video tulsa@bedfords.com (918) 252-3652
Oregon Website Email Phone
Portland Pro Photo Supply info@prophotosupply.com (800) 835-3314
Tigard Professional Video and Tape sales@provideoandtape.com (503) 598-9142
Pennsylvania Website Email Phone
Kimberton Applied Video Technology sales@appliedvideo.com (610) 407-0776
Rhode Island Website Email Phone
Providence Hunt's Photo and Video provid@wbhunt.com (401) 751-5190
South Carolina Website Email Phone
Greenville Greenville Media info@greenvillemedia.com (888) 219-5313
Tennessee Website Email Phone
Nashville Trew Audio info@trewaudio.com (800) 241-8994
Virginia Website Email Phone
Alexandria Barbizon capitolsales@barbizon.com (703) 750-3900
Mechanicsville Digital Video Group sales@digitalvideogroup.com (804) 559-8850
Washington Website Email Phone
Renton Ellis Pro Media hello@ellispromedia.com (888) 402-9494
SeaTac Advanced Broadcast Solutions sales@advancedbroadcastsolutions.com (844) 870-0244
Seattle Glazer's Camera Supply rentals@glazerscamera.com (202) 624-1100
Seattle Key Code Media info@keycodemedia.com (206) 728-4000

Distributors

Ikan International specializes in providing quality products that creative people want and need at a reasonable price. Our products are sold through authorized dealers in more than 50 countries around the world, and Ikan staff is dedicated to providing dealers with the information, inventory, MAP protection, and support that will help them be successful.

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Area Website Email Phone
Germany A.F Marcotec Danny.Skrobic@marcotec-germany.de
Australia ADIMEX enquiries@adimex.com.au 61.2.9431 6060
Middle East/Saudi Arabia Mediacast info@mediacastsys.com 971.4.439.2383

US DISTRIBUTORS

Website Email Phone
Broadfield dan@broadfield.com 800-634-5178