ikan Home > Dealers > ikan Dealers

ikan Dealers

Webstore Website Email Phone
Adorama Camera Inc. sales@adorama.com (212) 741-0401
AbelCine sales@abelcine.com (212) 462-0131
Filmtools sales@filmtools.com (888) 807-1900
Markertek sales@markertek.com (800) 522-2025
Amazon orders@amazon.com (866) 216-1072
B&H Photo Video Pro-Audio sales@bhphotovideo.com (212) 239-7500
Full Compass customerservice@fullcompass.com (800) 356-5844
MicroSearch sales@microsearch.com (713) 988-2818
Showcase Inc. sales@showcaseinc.com (800) 886-1976
Videoscope Inc. sales@videoscopeusa.com (305) 436-1684
VSA Inc sales@vsa1.com (800) 888-2140
Videotex Systems info@videotexsystems.com (800) 888-4336
Omega Broadcast Group sales@omegabroadcast.com (512) 251-7778
Hunt's Photo and Video ecommerce@wbhunt.com (800) 221-1830
Midwest Photo Exchange weborders@mpex.com (866) 940-3686
Broadcast Depot sales@7bd.com (305) 599-3100
Arkansas Website Email Phone
Little Rock The Field Shop mdelinde@fieldshop.com (866) 400-4535
Mountain View Edgemont Video sales@edgemontvideo.com (800) 371-5777
Arizona Website Email Phone
Phoenix Ear Professional Audio Video sales@ear.net (800) 473-6914
Phoenix Troxell Communications purchasing@trox.com (602) 437-7240
Tempe BKW Incorporated sales@bkwinc.net (602) 431-1158
California Website Email Phone
Benicia California Media Solutions, INC. orders@calmediasolutions.com (888) 881-8273
Burbank Band Pro Film & Digital info@bandpro.com (818) 841-9655
Burbank Bexel rentals@bexel.com (818) 565-4399
Burbank Filmtools sales@filmtools.com (888) 807-1900
Burbank VTP sales@vtpcorp.com (818) 566-9898
Dublin Geelers Inc. sales@geelers.com (925) 452-8200
Emeryville Advanced Systems Group info@asgllc.com (510) 654-8300
Glendale Express Video Supply sales@evsonline.com (800) 238-8480
Glendale TV Pro Gear info@tvprogear.com (818) 246-7100
Glendale VER Video Equipment Rentals info@verrents.com (888) 212-6982
Hollywood Ametron info@ametron.com (323) 464-1144
Hollywood Hot Rod Cameras infor@myvtp.com (800) 422-2444
Los Angeles AVL Gear info@avlgear.com (877) 779-8964
Los Angeles C Mount Industries Inc. infor@cmountindustries.com (310) 464-6888
Los Angeles FilmWare Products info@filmwareproducts.com (310) 933-6251
Los Angeles Laservision World info@avlgear.com (323) 730-5050
Los Angeles Samy's Camera orders@samys.com (800) 321-4726
Los Angeles Trew Audio info@trewaudio.com (800) 241-8994
Mission Viejo OC Digital Studio sales@ocdigitalstudio.com (949) 244-0777
North Hollywood Location Sound Corp sjoachim@locationsound.com (818) 980-9891
Poway Gates Underwater Products gatesbuyer@gateshousings.com (858) 391-0052
San Diego AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
San Francisco Photojojo Inc sales@photojojoinc.com (855) 843-5656
Sunnyvale VMI, Inc sales@vmivideo.com (408) 745-1700
Turlock Jonyjib jhuffman@jonyjib.com (877) 566-9542
Woodland Hills Woodland Hills Camera info@telescopes.com (818) 347-2270
Colorado Website Email Phone
Centennial 5280 Digital, Inc. info@5280digital.com (720) 488-0980
Centennial Burst Video info@burstvideo.com (303) 649-9600
Denver Barbizon rtl@barbizon.com (303) 394-9875
Denver Barbizon Colorado BWRsales@barbizon.com (303) 394-9875
Denver Peak Media sales@peakmediainc.com (877) 728-7325
Connecticut Website Email Phone
North Branford BarnDoor Lighting Outfitters info@barndoorlighting.com (888) 276-3667
Delaware Website Email Phone
Washington DC Shadowstone info@shadowstone.com (202) 635-9400
Florida Website Email Phone
Doral All Global info@allgc.com (305) 599-2582
Doral Videoscope Inc. sales@videoscopeusa.com (305) 436-1684
Miami Broadcast Depot info@7bd.com (305) 599-3100
Miami Electric Avenue danny@electricavenue.net (305) 579-5998
Miami Enhanced View Services info@usedvideogear.com (305) 971-2916
Miami IPS Miami patricia@ipsmiami.com (305) 577-8824
Miami Midtown Video info@midtownvideo.com (305) 669-1117
Miami Professional Audio & Video Systems info@proavsys.com  (305) 669-2778
Miami Stage Equipment And Lighting Inc. mgold@seal-fla.com (305) 891-2010
Miramar Barbizon acabrera@barbizon.com (305) 591-1449
Ocala Broadcasters General Store, Inc. buck@bgs.cc (352) 622-7700
Ocoee EZ FX, Inc sales@ezfx.com (407) 877-2335
Orlando Barbizon pgomez@barbizon.com (407) 999-2647
Orlando Photomart Cine-Video info@PhotomartUSA.com (800) 443-2901
Orlando Stage Equipment And Lighting Inc. ike@seal-fla.com (407) 425-2010
Tampa AVI-SPL sales@avispl.com (866) 708-5034
Tampa Encore Broadcast Solutions tampasales@encorebroadcast.com (813) 253-2774
Winter Springs Encore Broadcast wssales@encorebroadcast.com (407) 327-9006
Georgia Website Email Phone
Atlanta Amitrace sales@amitrace.com (800) 962-4489
Atlanta Comprehensive Technical Group, Inc info@ctgatlanta.com (888) 557-4284
Atlanta Pro Flix sales@proflixsales.com (678) 701-3549
Atlanta Showcase, Inc. sales@showcaseinc.com  (800) 886-1976
Iowa Website Email Phone
Davenport ECS, Inc. rlawrence@ecsdav.com (563) 445-4352
Urbandale AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
Illinois Website Email Phone
Chicago Barbizon cmoore@barbizon.com (773) 276-8500
Chicago Designlab jill@dlabchicago.net (800) 433-3752
Indiana Website Email Phone
Carmel Duncan Video, Inc. mnault@duncanvid.com (317) 815-6300
Columbus CIM Audio Visual sales@climav.com (800) 742-5036
Louisiana Website Email Phone
New Orleans Comprehensive Technical Group cscott@ctgalanta.com (504) 466-4454
Massachusetts Website Email Phone
Boston Barbizon jmaxwell@barbizon.com (800) 935-3920
Boston Hunt's Photo and Video kenmore@wbhunt.com (617) 778-2222
Cambridge Hunt's Photo and Video cambridge@wbhunt.com (617) 576-0969
Hanover Hunt's Photo and Video hanover@wbhunt.com (781) 312-1166
Holyoke Hunt's Photo and Video holyoke@wbhunt.com (413) 585-9430
Melrose Hunt's Photo and Video ecommerce@wbhunt.com (800) 221-1830
Maryland Website Email Phone
Baltimore Visual Sound pnicolucci@visualsound.com (800) 638-0410
Wheaton Washington Professional Systems info@wpsworld.com (301) 942-6800
Maine Website Email Phone
South Portland Hunt's Photo and Video portland@wbhunt.com (207) 773-9555
Michigan Website Email Phone
Troy Advanced Lighting & Sound sales@go-als.com (248) 298-2995
Troy VSA Great Lakes info@glmms.net (866) 437-8273
Minnesota Website Email Phone
Minneapolis Cinequipt bheiber@cinequipt.com (612) 627-9080
Missouri Website Email Phone
Imperial Video Assistance Company glenn@glennwolk.com (636) 467-2428
Mississippi Website Email Phone
Jackson Delta Electronics, Inc. gleb@dedms.com (601) 969-2929
North Carolina Website Email Phone
Charlotte Barbizon jmontgomerie@barbizon.com (704) 372-2122
Wilmington AValive Customerservice@avalive.com (866) 937-7628
Nebraska Website Email Phone
Lincoln VSA Inc. Lincoln sales@vsa1.com (800) 888-2140
Omaha AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
New Hampshire Website Email Phone
Concord Access AV info@accessavnh.com (603) 224-2300
NJ Website Email Phone
Clifton Shadowstone info@shadowstone.com (973) 458-9550
East Rutherford Varto Technologies Sales@vartotechnologies.com (201) 662-6200
Kenilworth Diversified Systems sales@divsystems.com (908) 245-4833
Saddle Brook G&G Technologies staff@ggvideo.com (201) 791-1400
Somerset VCA Video Corporation of America info@vcaglobal.com (732) 545-8000
Nevada Website Email Phone
Las Vegas Visual Communication Systems kbaird@vcspro.com (702) 876-2373
New York Website Email Phone
New York AbelCine Tech/NY sales@abelcine.com (212) 462-0131
New York All Mobile Video (AMV) ethielking@allmobilevideo.com (212) 586-8616
New York B&H Photo Video Pro-Audio sales@bhphotovideo.com (212) 239-7500
New York Barbizon benysales@barbizon.com (212) 586-1620
New York CSI Rentals orders@csirentals.com (212) 243-7368
New York E.C. Professional Video Inc. info@ecprovideo.com (212) 333-5570
New York Gotham Sound info@gothamsound.com (866) 468-4268
New York K&M Camera sales@kmcamera.com (212) 523-0954
Saugerties Markertek sales@markertek.com (800) 522-2025
Ohio Website Email Phone
Columbus Midwest Photo Exchange mark@mpex.com (866) 940-3686
Oregon Website Email Phone
Tigard Professional Video and Tape sales@provideoandtape.com (503) 598-9142
Pennsylvania Website Email Phone
Broomall Visual Sound mcrunkleton@visualsound.com (800) 523-7525
Canonsburg Three Rivers Video info@threeriversvideo.com (724) 554-2010
Garnet Valley IMS info@imstechnologyservices.com (610) 361-1870
Mechanicsburg Visual Sound rwirth@visualsound.com (800) 439-4572
Rhode Island Website Email Phone
Providence Hunt's Photo and Video provid@wbhunt.com (401) 751-5190
South Carolina Website Email Phone
Greenville Greenville Media info@greenvillemedia.com (888) 219-5313
Tennessee Website Email Phone
Franklin Mankin Media Systems, Inc. info@mankinmedia.com (888) 862-6546
Nashville Trew Audio info@trewaudio.com (800) 241-8994
Texas Website Email Phone
Austin Omega Broadcast Group sales@omegabroadcast.com (512) 251-7778
Austin Texas Media Systems sales@texasmediasystems.com (512) 440-1400
Dallas TM Television sales@tmtel.com (888) 346-9870
Dallas Videotex Systems info@videotexsystems.com (800) 888-4336
Euless Kennedy's ENG, INC. kent@kennedyseng.com (817) 283-8321
Houston MicroSearch sales@microsearch.com (713) 988-2818
Houston TapeWorks Texas Inc. sales@tapeworkstexas.com (866) 827-3489
Lubbock Lubbock Audio Visual sales@lav.com (800) 850-2559
Virginia Website Email Phone
Alexandria Barbizon capitolsales@barbizon.com (703) 750-3900
Chantilly Paint and Powder Cosmetics customerservice@paintandpowderstore.com (703) 625-7235
Mechanicsville Digital Video Group sales@digitalvideogroup.com (804) 559-8850
Newington CEI info@commeng.com (703) 550-5800
Washington Website Email Phone
SeaTac Advanced Broadcast Solutions mark@advancedbroadcastsolutions.com (206) 870-0244
Seattle Glazer's Camera Supply rentals@glazerscamera.com (202) 624-1100
Seattle Key Code Media info@keycodemedia.com (206) 728-4000
Wisconsin Website Email Phone
Madison Full Compass Systems customerservice@fullcompass.com (800) 356-5844
Waukesha Safe Harbor Computers sales@sharbor.com (800) 544-6599
International Website Email Phone
Afganistan
Argentina Digital Video Group hcaudet@svc.com.ar 541.152.188000
Australia ADIMEX enquiries@adimex.com.au 61.2.9431.6060
Austria LB Electronics GmbH mg@lb-electronics.at 43.1.360300
Belgium Format C Communications video@formatc.be 32.0.3.641.63.30
Canada Miller Canada peter@millercanada.com 604.685.4654
Canada Vistek salesinquiries@vistek.ca 888.365.1777
Canada Lorne Lapham Sales & Rentals info@llsr.com 604.298.3224
Canada Matrix MVCC carriemalcolm@matrixvideocom.com 403.640.4490
Canada Trew Audio Toronto info@trewaudio.com 800.241.8994
Canada L.L.Lozeau info@lozeau.com 514.274.6577
Canada Sono Video Montreal cbricault@sonovideo.com 514.322.8774
Canada Sono Video Québec cbricault@sonovideo.com 418.622.2966
Chile Ríos y Compañía rios@riosycia.cl 56.2.23334446
China Ideal Systems Asia Pacific Ltd. project01@idealsys.com 852.2801.4040
Colombia Abanna SAS ijaramillo.abanna@cable.net.co 57.12.356.385
Colombia VCR alejandraromero@vcr.com.co 571.636.29.00
Colombia Era Electronica eospina@eraelectronica.com 57.4.444.7722
Ecuador Telecuador C. Ltd. flandivar@telecuador.net 02.250.4862
Ecuador Veinco ricardo@veincotvfilm.com 2542229/2565738
France Broadcastor louis@broadcastor.fr 00.33.48.40.58.74
France Lovinpix contact@lovinpix.com 33.1.71.19.79.99
Germany A.F. Marcotec GmbH shop@marcotec-shop.com 49.6155.88777.66
Germany CVC info@cvc.de 06855.9960.46
Ghana Highway Communications africasales@highwayav.com 234.1.4392003
Greece M C Manios cecilia@mcmanios.gr 30.210.6452995
Israel Band Pro Israel arnon@bandpro.co.il 972.3.5621631
Jamaica Advitek Systems LTD sang@cwjamaica.com 876.906.5757
Mexico BURST jbarajas@burst.com.mx 52.55.5606.3997
Mexico Escape Audio ramon_chavez@escapeaudio.com.mx 52.55.5664.3500
Mexico VideoStaff staffdf@prodigy.net.mx 52.55.5533.5546
Netherlands Videobewerken.nl verkoop@videobewerken.nl 0.187.497.097
New Zealand A2Z Technologies David@a2ztech.co.nz 09.375.3085
Nigeria Highway Communications africasales@highwayavs.com 44.0.208.558.5627
Norway Foto Video Norway info@scandinavianphoto.no 47.21.65.98.40
Norway Foto Video Norway info.stockholm@scandinavianphoto.se 770.771100
Portugal Pantalha, Lda. geral@pantalha-spi.pt 351.21.754.36.40
Qatar Techno Q zkaaki@technoq.com 974.468.9494
Singapore Media Architects Pte Ltd sales@media-architects.tv 65.6779.6155
Slovakia SUNTEQ s.r.o.Digital Audio & Video Technologies peter.danko@sunteq.sk 421.2.43.634.666
Spain Kerkin Audiovisuales info@kerkin.net 34.639.963.877
Sweden Hoffman Teknik ab jonas@hofmann.se 46.0.31.19.20.20
Switzerland LIGHT + BYTE AG e.agovic@lb-ag.ch 41.43.311.2030
Taiwan Keystone Enterprise Co., Ltd. robin@kphoto.com.tw 2.87681238
United Arab Emirates MediaCast Info@mediacastsys.com 971.4.439.2383
United Kingdom Creative Video Productions info@cvp.com 01527.854.222
United Kingdom Keyphoto services@keyphoto.com 01582.460.461
United Kingdom Camera Kings business@camerakings.co.uk 972.52.636.20209
United Kingdom Prokit sales@prokit.com 020.8995.4664
Venezuela Inversiones david@djpro.tv 58212.241.5816