ikan Home > Dealers > US Dealers

ikan Dealers

Webstore Website Email Phone
Amazon orders@amazon.com (866) 216-1072
Full Compass customerservice@fullcompass.com (800) 356-5844
Hunt's Photo and Video ecommerce@wbhunt.com (800) 221-1830
Markertek sales@markertek.com (800) 522-2025
Midwest Photo Exchange weborders@mpex.com (866) 940-3686
Omega Broadcast Group sales@omegabroadcast.com (512) 251-7778
Prime Camera sales@primecamera.com (713) 988-2818
Videotex Systems info@videotexsystems.com (800) 888-4336
Arkansas Website Email Phone
Fayetteville Bedford Camera & Video sean@bedfords.com (800) 333-4280
Little Rock The Field Shop mdelinde@fieldshop.com (866) 400-4535
Mountain View Edgemont Video sales@edgemontvideo.com (800) 371-5777
Arizona Website Email Phone
Phoenix Ear Professional Audio Video sales@ear.net (800) 473-6914
Phoenix Troxell Communications purchasing@trox.com (602) 437-7240
Tempe BKW Incorporated sales@bkwinc.net (602) 431-1158
California Website Email Phone
Benicia California Media Solutions, INC. orders@calmediasolutions.com (888) 881-8273
Burbank Advantage Video Systems harley@advantagevideosystems.com (800) 287-5095
Burbank Band Pro Film & Digital info@bandpro.com (818) 841-9655
Burbank Filmtools sales@filmtools.com (888) 807-1900
Burbank VTP sales@vtpcorp.com (818) 566-9898
Dublin Geelers Inc. sales@geelers.com (925) 452-8200
Emeryville Advanced Systems Group info@asgllc.com (510) 654-8300
Glendale Express Video Supply sales@evsonline.com (800) 238-8480
Glendale TV Pro Gear info@tvprogear.com (818) 246-7100
Hollywood Hot Rod Cameras infor@myvtp.com (800) 422-2444
Los Angeles FilmWare Products info@filmwareproducts.com (310) 933-6251
Los Angeles Laservision World info@avlgear.com (323) 730-5050
Los Angeles Samy's Camera orders@samys.com (800) 321-4726
Los Angeles Trew Audio info@trewaudio.com (800) 241-8994
North Hollywood Location Sound Corp sjoachim@locationsound.com (818) 980-9891
San Diego AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
San Fernando Acey Decy Lighting ddjomeh@aceydecy.com (818) 408-4444
Sunnyvale VMI, Inc sales@vmivideo.com (408) 745-1700
Woodland Hills Woodland Hills Camera info@telescopes.com (818) 347-2270
Colorado Website Email Phone
Centennial Burst Video info@burstvideo.com (303) 649-9600
Denver Barbizon rtl@barbizon.com (303) 394-9875
Denver Barbizon Colorado BWRsales@barbizon.com (303) 394-9875
Denver Peak Media sales@peakmediainc.com (877) 728-7325
Connecticut Website Email Phone
Hartford Camera Bar camerabar@aol.com (860) 525-2159
North Branford BarnDoor Lighting Outfitters info@barndoorlighting.com (888) 276-3667
Delaware Website Email Phone
Washington DC Shadowstone info@shadowstone.com (202) 635-9400
Florida Website Email Phone
Doral AVP Distribuitors contact@avpdistributors.com (305) 507-8686
Doral IVC info@ivcllc.net (305) 906-4072
Doral Videoscope Inc. sales@videoscopeusa.com (305) 436-1684
Homestead Broadcast Solutions Team Corp. fontjunior@bellsouth.net (305) 598-0215
Miami Broadcast Depot info@7bd.com (305) 599-3100
Miami Enhanced View Services info@usedvideogear.com (305) 971-2916
Miami IPS Miami patricia@ipsmiami.com (305) 577-8824
Miami Midtown Video info@midtownvideo.com (305) 669-1117
Miami Professional Audio & Video Systems info@proavsys.com  (305) 669-2778
Miami Stage Equipment And Lighting Inc. mgold@seal-fla.com (305) 891-2010
Miramar Barbizon acabrera@barbizon.com (305) 591-1449
Ocala Broadcasters General Store, Inc. buck@bgs.cc (352) 622-7700
Orlando Barbizon pgomez@barbizon.com (407) 999-2647
Orlando Photomart Cine-Video info@PhotomartUSA.com (800) 443-2901
Orlando Stage Equipment And Lighting Inc. ike@seal-fla.com (407) 425-2010
Tampa AVI-SPL sales@avispl.com (866) 708-5034
Tampa Encore Broadcast Solutions tampasales@encorebroadcast.com (813) 253-2774
Winter Springs Encore Broadcast wssales@encorebroadcast.com (407) 327-9006
Georgia Website Email Phone
Atlanta Amitrace sales@amitrace.com (800) 962-4489
Atlanta Comprehensive Technical Group, Inc info@ctgatlanta.com (888) 557-4284
Atlanta Showcase, Inc. sales@showcaseinc.com  (800) 886-1976
Iowa Website Email Phone
Urbandale AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
Illinois Website Email Phone
Chicago Barbizon cmoore@barbizon.com (773) 276-8500
Chicago Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Indiana Website Email Phone
Carmel Duncan Video, Inc. mnault@duncanvid.com (317) 815-6300
Columbus CIM Audio Visual sales@climav.com (800) 742-5036
Kansas Website Email Phone
Overland Park Digital Video Midwest bruce@digitalvideomidwest.com (913) 831-6700
Louisiana Website Email Phone
New Orleans Comprehensive Technical Group cscott@ctgalanta.com (504) 466-4454
Massachusetts Website Email Phone
Boston Barbizon jmaxwell@barbizon.com (800) 935-3920
Boston Hunt's Photo and Video kenmore@wbhunt.com (617) 778-2222
Cambridge Hunt's Photo and Video cambridge@wbhunt.com (617) 576-0969
Hanover Hunt's Photo and Video hanover@wbhunt.com (781) 312-1166
Holyoke Hunt's Photo and Video holyoke@wbhunt.com (413) 585-9430
Melrose Hunt's Photo and Video ecommerce@wbhunt.com (800) 221-1830
Newton Talamas sales@talamas.com (617) 928-0788
Norwood Integrated Solutions Group Boston info@isgboston.com (781) 769-7810
Maryland Website Email Phone
Wheaton Washington Professional Systems info@wpsworld.com (301) 942-6800
Maine Website Email Phone
South Portland Hunt's Photo and Video portland@wbhunt.com (207) 773-9555
Michigan Website Email Phone
Troy Advanced Lighting & Sound sales@go-als.com (248) 298-2995
Troy VSA Great Lakes info@glmms.net (866) 437-8273
Minnesota Website Email Phone
Minneapolis Cinequipt bheiber@cinequipt.com (612) 627-9080
Missouri Website Email Phone
Imperial Video Assistance Company glenn@glennwolk.com (636) 467-2428
Maryland Heights Conference Technologies, Inc MSivesind@conferencetech.com (314) 993-1400
Springfield Bedford Camera & Video springfield@bedfords.com (417) 883-8300
Mississippi Website Email Phone
Jackson Delta Electronics, Inc. gleb@dedms.com (601) 969-2929
North Carolina Website Email Phone
Charlotte Barbizon jmontgomerie@barbizon.com (704) 372-2122
Chatham Technical Video Systems Inc tvsinc@techvid.tv (877)-359-5313
Nebraska Website Email Phone
Lincoln VSA Inc. Lincoln sales@vsa1.com (800) 888-2140
Omaha AVI Systems info@avisystems.com (855) 521-0050
New Hampshire Website Email Phone
Concord Access AV info@accessavnh.com (603) 224-2300
Manchester Hunt's Photo and Video ecommerce@wbhunt.com (800) 221-1830
NJ Website Email Phone
Clifton Shadowstone info@shadowstone.com (973) 458-9550
Fairfield Unique Photo customer-service@uniquephoto.com (800) 631-0300
Hoboken Unique Photo customer-service@uniquephoto.com (973) 377-5056
Kenilworth Diversified Systems sales@divsystems.com (908) 245-4833
Somerset VCA Video Corporation of America info@vcaglobal.com (732) 545-8000
Nevada Website Email Phone
Las Vegas Visual Communication Systems kbaird@vcspro.com (702) 876-2373
New York Website Email Phone
New York AbelCine Tech/NY sales@abelcine.com (212) 462-0131
New York All Mobile Video (AMV) ethielking@allmobilevideo.com (212) 586-8616
New York B&H Photo Video Pro-Audio sales@bhphotovideo.com (212) 239-7500
New York Barbizon benysales@barbizon.com (212) 586-1620
New York CSI Rentals orders@csirentals.com (212) 243-7368
New York E.C. Professional Video Inc. info@ecprovideo.com (212) 333-5570
New York Gotham Sound info@gothamsound.com (866) 468-4268
Saugerties Markertek sales@markertek.com (800) 522-2025
Ohio Website Email Phone
Avon Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Beavercreek Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Cincinnati Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Cleveland Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Columbus Midwest Photo Exchange mark@mpex.com (866) 940-3686
Dayton Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Fairlawn Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Lewis Center Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Mentor Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Middleburg Heights Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Solon Dodd Camera ahuman@doddcamera.com (800) 507-1676
Oregon Website Email Phone
Portland Pro Photo Supply info@prophotosupply.com (800) 835-3314
Tigard Professional Video and Tape sales@provideoandtape.com (503) 598-9142
Pennsylvania Website Email Phone
Kimberton Applied Video Technology sales@appliedvideo.com (610) 407-0776
Rhode Island Website Email Phone
Providence Hunt's Photo and Video provid@wbhunt.com (401) 751-5190
South Carolina Website Email Phone
Greenville Greenville Media info@greenvillemedia.com (888) 219-5313
Tennessee Website Email Phone
Nashville Trew Audio info@trewaudio.com (800) 241-8994
Texas Website Email Phone
Austin Omega Broadcast Group sales@omegabroadcast.com (512) 251-7778
Austin Precision Camera & Video mcooper@precision-camera.com (512) 497-7676
Austin Texas Media Systems sales@texasmediasystems.com (512) 440-1400
Dallas Competitive Cameras sales@competitivecameras.com (214) 744-5511
Dallas TM Television sales@tmtel.com (888) 346-9870
Dallas Videotex Systems info@videotexsystems.com (800) 888-4336
Euless Kennedy's ENG, INC. kent@kennedyseng.com (817) 283-8321
Houston Houston Camera Exchange info@hcehouston.com (800) 226-3725
Houston Prime Camera sales@primecamera.com (713) 988-2818
Houston TapeWorks Texas Inc. sales@tapeworkstexas.com (866) 827-3489
Lubbock Lubbock Audio Visual sales@lav.com (800) 850-2559
Virginia Website Email Phone
Alexandria Barbizon capitolsales@barbizon.com (703) 750-3900
Mechanicsville Digital Video Group sales@digitalvideogroup.com (804) 559-8850
Washington Website Email Phone
SeaTac Advanced Broadcast Solutions mark@advancedbroadcastsolutions.com (206) 870-0244
Seattle Glazer's Camera Supply rentals@glazerscamera.com (202) 624-1100
Seattle Key Code Media info@keycodemedia.com (206) 728-4000
Wisconsin Website Email Phone
Madison Full Compass Systems customerservice@fullcompass.com (800) 356-5844
Madison The Camera Company (Downtown) john@cameracompany.com (608) 256-0011
Madison The Camera Company (East Side) dave@cameracompany.com (608) 246-9052
Madison The Camera Company (West Side) ward@cameracompany.com (608) 234-5280
Waukesha Safe Harbor Computers sales@sharbor.com (800) 544-6599