ikan Home > Dealers > ikan Dealers

ikan Dealers

Webstore
Amazon orders@amazon.com (866)216-1072
B&H Photo Video Pro-Audio sales@bhphotovideo.com (212)239-7500
Arizona
Phoenix Ear Professional Audio Video sales@ear.net (800)473-6914
Tempe Barbizon mriordan@barbizon.com (480)237-0470
Tempe BKW Incorporated jaw@bkwinc.net (602) 431-1158
California
Atascadero A-Town Media info@atownmedia.com (877)651-0921
Burbank Filmtools sales@filmtools.com (888)807-1900
Fremont Core Microsystems sales@coremicro.com (510)687-1234
Glendale Express Video Supply sales@evsonline.com (800)238-8480
Glendale NLE Systems Sales@nlesystems.com (818)242-4996
Glendale Hollywood Studio Rentals sales@hollywoodstudiorentals.com (818)526-0101
Hollywood Birns and Sawyer sales@birnsandsawyer.com (323)466-8211
Hollywood Ametron Audio-Video info@ametron.com (323)462-1200
Hollywood Alan Gordon Enterprises contactus@alangordon.com (323)466-3561
Los Angeles FilmWare Products info@filmwareproducts.com (310)933-6251
Los Angeles Abel Cine Tech/LA sales@pvskc.com (818)972-9078
Los Angeles Coyote Films, Inc coyotefilms.mail@sbcglobal.net (213)268-3014
Los Angeles Samy's Camera orders@samys.com (800)321-4726
Los Angeles BelAir Camera info@belaircamera.com (800)200-4999
Mission Viejo Applied Magic Video sales@applied-magic.com (888)624-4255
North Hollywood TS Computers & Video videosales@vgn.com (818) 760 4445
Sunnyvale VMI, Inc sales@vmivideo.com (408)745-1700
Turlock Jonyjib jhuffman@jonyjib.com (877)566-9542
Glendale TV Pro Gear info@tvprogear.com (818) 246 - 7100
North Hollywood Location Sound Corp sjoachim@locationsound.com (818) 980-9891
Burbank Band Pro Film & Digital info@bandpro.com (818) 841-9655
Los Angeles Radiant Images 323-737-1314
Dublin Geelers Inc. sales@geelers.com 925-452-8200
Colorado
Centennial Cinema Shot info@cinemashot.com (303) 997-4420
Denver Barbizon rtl@barbizon.com (303)394-9875
Connecticut
Rocky Hill Visual Perceptions robertwaubejr@visualperceptions.com (860)529-9740
North Branford, CT 06471 BarnDoor Lighting Outfitters info@barndoorlighting.com 1-888-276-3667
Florida
Doral Videoscope Inc. sales@videoscopeusa.com (305)436-1684
Miami Enhanced View Services info@usedvideogear.com (305)971-2916
Miami Professional Audio & Video Systems info@proavsys.com  (305)669-2778
Ocoee EZ FX, Inc sales@ezfx.com (407)877-2335
Tampa AGILE COMMUNICATIONS sales@agile-communications.com (877)724-7482
Miami Gardens A2D Solutions, Inc. sales@a2dsolutions.com (866) 223-7253
Miami Electric Avenue danny@electricavenue.net 305-579-5998
Miami Chroma Digital stoledo@chromadw.com 305-471-8145
Miami Pro-Media Sales Inc. salazard@bellsouth.net (305)593-9989
Miami IPS Miami patricia@ipsmiami.com (305)577-8824
Orlando Stage Equipment And Lighting Inc. ike@seal-fla.com (407)425-2010
Miami Stage Equipment And Lighting Inc. mgold@seal-fla.com (305)891-2010
Miramar Barbizon acabrera@barbizon.com (305)591-1449
Orlando Barbizon pgomez@barbizon.com (407)999-2647
Miami Chroma Digital stoledo@chromadw.com (305)471-8145
Orlando Photomart Cine-Video info@PhotomartUSA.com (800)443-2901
Tampa Encore Broadcast Solutions 813-253-2774
Miami Midtown Video info@midtownvideo.com (305)669-1117
Ocala Broadcasters General Store, Inc. buck@bgs.cc 352-622-7700
Hollywood Three Rivers Video info@threeriversvideo.com (800) 218-7092
Georgia
Atlanta Showcase, Inc. sales@showcaseinc.com  (800)886-1976
Atlanta Pro Flix sales@proflixsales.com (678)701-3549
Atlanta Comprehensive Technical Group, Inc info@ctgatlanta.com (888)557-4284
Suwanee Amitrace sales@amitrace.com (800)962-4489
Atlanta Barbizon estrom@barbizon.com (704)372-2122
Marietta Niche Video Products sales@nichevideo.com (770)499-1899
Iowa
Davenport ECS, Inc. rlawrence@ecsdav.com (563)445-4352
Illinois
Chicago Zacuto mandy@zacuto.com (312)863-3452
Chicago Designlab jill@dlabchicago.net 800-433-3752
Oakbrook Terrace Abel Cine Tech/CHI (630) 359-5778
Chicago VSA- Chicago/Buffalo Grove info@vsa1.com 866-437-8273
Chicago Barbizon cmoore@barbizon.com (773)276-8500
Indiana
Columbus CIM Audio Visual sales@climav.com (800)742-5036
Carmel Duncan Video, Inc. mnault@duncanvid.com (317)815-6300
Kansas
Overland Park Professional Video Supply susanb@pvskc.com
Massachusetts
Wakefield WJ Kelley Media Sales Co. waltkelley42@gmail.com (781)246-9396
Boston Barbizon jmaxwell@barbizon.com (800)935-3920
Norwood The Camera Company gpink@cameraco.com (781)769-7810
Walpole Action Electronics dgreer@actionelectronics.com (508)668-3131
Maryland
Silver Spring ATS Communications marty@atscomms.com (301)754-2871
Wheaton Washington Professional Systems (301)942-6800
Silver Spring Shadowstone / R&R info@shadowstone.com (301)589-4997
Michigan
Troy Advanced Lighting & Sound sales@go-als.com (248)298-2995
Whitmore Lake TLS Sales, Inc. guster@tobinslakesales.com (888)525-3753
Troy VSA Great Lakes info@glmms.net 866-437-8273
Minnesota
Brookyln Park The Greene Sheet, Inc. unclegeo@bstock.com (763)560-3292
Minneapolis Cinequipt bheiber@cinequipt.com (612)627-9080
Missouri
Springfield Electronic Video Systems sales@evsinc.com (800)299-4387
Imperial Video Assistance Company glenn@glennwolk.com (636)467-2428
Mississippi
Jackson Delta Electronics, Inc. gleb@dedms.com (601)969-2929
North Carolina
Wilmington AValive Customerservice@avalive.com 866-937-7628
Charlotte Barbizon jmontgomerie@barbizon.com (704)372-2122
Huntersville Southern Advantage Company Inc. support@soadv.com (704)992-6251
Nebraska
Lincoln VSA Inc. Lincoln sales@vsa1.com 800-888-2140
New Hampshire
Concord Access AV kevin@accessavnh.com (603)224-2300
NJ
Saddle Brook G&G Technologies staff@ggvideo.com (201)791-1400
East Rutherford Varto Technologies Sales@vartotechnologies.com (201)662-6200
Somerset VCA Video Corporation of America info@vcaglobal.com 732-545-8000
Clifton Shadowstone info@shadowstone.com 973-458-9550
Nevada
Las Vegas Visual Communication Systems kbaird@vcspro.com (702)876-2373
New York
Glendale Armatos sales@armatosvideo.com (718)628-6800
New York B&H Photo Video Pro-Audio sales@bhphotovideo.com (212)239-7500
New York Adorama Camera Inc. sales@adorama.com (212)741-0401
New York Abel Cine Tech/NY sales@abelcine.com (212)462-0131
New York KM Camera sales@kmcamera.com (212)523-0954
New York E.C. Professional Video Inc. info@ecprovideo.com (212)333-5570
Glen Cove Videoguys sales@videoguys.com (800)323-2325
Saugerties Markertek sales@markertek.com (800)522-2025
New York Barbizon vlloyd@barbizon.com (212)586-1620
New York Band Pro Film & Digital john.fishburn@bandpro.com (212) 227-8577
Amityville Berger Bros. Camera brad5205@aol.com (631)-264-4160
Syosset Berger Bros Camera & Video Customerservice@berger-bros.com (516)496-1000
Huntington Center for Photographic Art (631)421-2200
New York CSI Rentals orders@csirentals.com 212-243-RENT (7368)
New York All Mobile Video (AMV) ethielking@allmobilevideo.com 212-586-8616
Ohio
Columbus Midwest Photo Exchange mark@mpex.com (866)940-3686
Oregon
Tigard Professional Video and Tape sales@provideoandtape.com (503)598-9142
Pennsylvania
Canonsburg Three Rivers Video info@threeriversvideo.com (724) 554-2010
South Carolina
Greenville Greenville Media info@greenvillemedia.com 888-219-5313
Tennessee
Franklin Mankin Media Systems, Inc. info@mankinmedia.com 888-8-MANKIN
Texas
Austin Omega Broadcast Group sales@omegabroadcast.com (512)251-7778
Austin Texas Media Systems sales@texasmediasystems.com (512)440-1400
Dallas Videotex Systems, Inc. info@videotexsystems.com (800)888-4336
Garland CAM Audio, Inc. sales@camaudio.com (866)364-1317
Houston MicroSearch sales@microsearch.com (713)988-2818
Houston Industrial Audio/Video, Inc. dlopez@iavdigital.com (713)535-2350
Houston Amamax sales@amamax.com (281)501-2943
Euless Kennedy's ENG, INC. kent@kennedyseng.com (817)283-8321
Houston TapeWorks Texas Inc. sales@tapeworkstexas.com (866)827-3489
Carrollton Barbizon dstubbs@barbizon.com (972)416-9930
Virginia
Alexandria Barbizon capitolsales@barbizon.com (703)750-3900
Chantilly Paint and Powder Cosmetics customerservice@paintandpowderstore.com (703)625-7235
Mechanicsville Digital Video Group sales@digitalvideogroup.com 804-559-8850
Washington
Marysville dv eStore guy@dvestore.com (323)661-5626
SeaTac Advanced Broadcast Solutions mark@advancedbroadcastsolutions.com (206) 870-0244
Wisconsin
Madison The Camera Company info@cameracompany.com (608)833-1411
Milwaukee Datatoys sales@datatoys.com (414)294-8017
Waukesha Safe Harbor Computers sales@sharbor.com (800)544-6599
Brookfield Mike Crivello's Camera alangelman@gmail.com (262) 782-4303
Madison Full Compass Systems customerservice@fullcompass.com (800)356-5844
International
Afganistan VSA--Missouri/Arkansas jeanne@vsa1.com 877-249-4131
Afganistan VSA--East Coast jeffa@vsa1.com 855-676-8721
Afganistan
Argentina Digital Video Group hcaudet@svc.com.ar 541 152 188000
Argentina Carbi Sistemas pbisio@carbisis.com.ar 5411 4384-6990
Australia ADIMEX sales@adimex.com.au +61 2 9431 6010
Bahrain Creative Vision Co anikuzhikala@yahoo.com
Belgium Format C Communications video@formatc.be +32 (0) 3 641 63 30
Brazil CAD Technology david@cadtec.com.br 11 3849 8257
Brazil FPS abe@bureaudv.com.br +55 11-3044-1633
Canada Vistek salesinquiries@vistek.ca 888 365 1777
Canada Miller Canada peter@millercanada.com 604 685 4654
Canada L.L.Lozeau info@lozeau.com (514)274-6577
Canada NGW Communication bryan@ngwcom.ca (418)527-9007
Chile Ríos y Cía ltda marcia@riosycia.cl (562)333-4446
Colombia VCR alejandraromero@vcr.com.co 571-636 29 00
Colombia Era Electronica eospina@eraelectronica.com 57 4 444-7722
Costa Rica Sonivision fferlini@sonivision.co.cr 231 568 5
Denmark Hofmann.DK jonas@hofmann.dk +45 32 97 80 97
Ecuador Digital Box digitalbox@cablemodem.com.ec 227 1726 / 603 0593
Egypt Green Tech info@greentech-eg.com 022-454-1120
France Hightech Avenue jbl@hightech-avenue.com
France Technivisual info@technivisual.com
France Broadcastor louis@broadcastor.fr 00 33 48 40 58 74
France Lovinpix contact@lovinpix.com +33 1 71 19 79 99
France PhotoCineShop shop@photocineshop.com +33 1 4484 0000
Germany CVC info@cvc.de 6855 9960 46
Germany A.F. Marcotec GmbH shop@marcotec-shop.com +49 6155/88777-66
Ghana Highway Communications africasales@highwayav.com +234 (1) 4392003
Greece M C Manios cecilia@mcmanios.gr +30 210 6452995
Iceland Luxor alfred@luxor.is 354 515 4664
Israel Band Pro Israel arnon@bandpro.co.il
Jamaica Advitek Systems LTD sang@cwjamaica.com 876 906 5757
Japan Meistar sales@meistar.jp 03-5718-3735 (080-4159-6288)
Korea Sout AQUA-CAM cineport@theksc.com 82 10 9512 2283
Mexico BURST jbarajas@burst.com.mx
Mexico Video Staff info@videostaff.com.mx (55) 1107-6395
Mexico DV Pro info@dvpro.tv (33)1593-2457
Mexico Ventas hreyes@colorcassettes.com.mx 52 55 1084 2319
Netherlands Videobewerken.nl verkoop@videobewerken.nl 0 187 497 097
New Zealand A2Z Technologies David@a2ztech.co.nz 09 375 3085
New Zealand Rubber Monkey Film laurence@rubbermonkey.co.nz +64 (4) 9202288
Poland Studiotech Poland Sp. knarojczyk@studiotech.com
Portugal Pantalha, Lda. geral@pantalha-spi.pt +351 21 754 36 40
Puerto Rico Caribbean Broadcast Supply david@cbspr.com 787 758 6261
Qatar Techno Q zkaaki@technoq.com 974 468 9494
Romania West Buy westbuy1@gmail.com +(40) 745 414 956
Romania Digital Media Engineering SRL office@digitalmediaeng.ro +40 21 210 04 98
Saudi Arabia I-Weaver mohammad@i-weaver.com +966 2 6166082
Singapore Media Architects Pte Ltd sales@media-architects.tv +65-6779-6155
Slovakia SUNTEQ s.r.o.Digital Audio & Video Technologies peter.danko@sunteq.sk 421-2-43 634 666
Spain Kerkin Audiovisuales info@kerkin.net +34-639-963-877
Sweden Hoffman Teknik ab jonas@hofmann.se 31192020
Switzerland LIGHT + BYTE AG e.agovic@lb-ag.ch 41 43 311 2030
Taiwan Keystone Enterprise Co., Ltd. robin@kphoto.com.tw 02-87681238
Turkey Atempo vkonuralp@atempo.com.tr +90 212 274 69 10
United Arab Erimates MediaCast Info@mediacastsys.com +971 4 439 2383
United Kingdom Markertek UK sales@markertek.co.uk 44 (0) 20-8687-9700
United Kingdom Prokit ben@prokit.co.uk +44 020 8995 4664
Venezuela Inversiones david@djpro.tv 58212-241-5816
Montreal Sono Video Montreal cbricault@sonovideo.com 514-322-8774
Quebec Sono Video Québec cbricault@sonovideo.com 418-622-2966